Registered Members

Please click on the down arrow below to choose between 'All members', 'Registered EAPs' or 'Registered Candidate EAPs'. When you have made your choice, please click on the 'FILTER' button. Similarly, you can filter to view EAPs in a particular province. When the list of EAPs is shown, click on ‘View’ to bring up their town/city and contact email address.
Title Name Surname Designation
Mr Johannes Bernardus De Witt Registered View
Miss Nokuthula Dibakwane Candidate View
Miss Whelma Diketane Candidate View
Mr Ithuteng Sebastian Diseko Registered View
Mrs Betsy Ditcham Registered View
Miss Sibahle Dladla Candidate View
Mr Msawenkosi Dladla Registered View
Mrs Zinhle Teresa Dlamini Registered View
Ms Niketiwe Dlamini Registered View
Mr Zamafuthi Dlamini Registered View